CONTACT THE COLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES FOUNDATION

    PO Box 4005
    Golden, CO 80402-4005
    303.273.3275 (phone)
    303.273.3165 (fax)


    Office of the Vice President for University Advancement

    Brian Winkelbauer
    Executive Vice President for University Advancement
    303.273.3140
    bwinkelb@mines.edu

    Jan Ruybal
    Executive Assistant, EVP for University Advancement
    303.273.3292
    jruybal@mines.edu


    Back to top

    Office of the Vice President for Finance and Administration

    Linda M. Landrum
    Executive Vice President of Finance and Administration and Executive Director
    303.273.3142
    llandrum@mines.edu


    Sarah McArthur
    Executive Administrative Assistant, Finance and Administration
    303.273.3518
    smcarthu@mines.edu

    Back to top

    Colorado School of Mines Foundation - Finance and Administration

    Rebecca Leewaye
    Controller and Assistant Treasurer
    303.273.3134
    bleewaye@mines.edu

    Annette Nelson
    HR Generalist/Accounting Technician
    303.273.3137
    adnelson@mines.edu

    Lalitny Tesseo
    Senior Accountant 
    303.273.3621

    ltesseo@mines.edu

    Back to top


    Colorado School of Mines Foundation - University Advancement

    Lianna Bodzin
    Assistant Director Advancement Services
    303.273.3132
    lbodzin@mines.edu

    Melissa Carrera
    Donor Relations and Gift Administration Coordinator
    303.273.3112
    mlcarrer@mines.edu

    Heidi Cox
    Coordinator, Gift Processing
    303.273.3160
    heidic@mines.edu


    Jenae Ford

    Development Coordinator, Annual Giving
    303.273.3147
    jenford@mines.edu

    Kelly Hugger
    Associate Director, Annual Giving

    303.273.3136
    khugger@mines.edu

    Matt Ingram
    Associate Director, Annual Giving
    303.384.2559
    mingram@mines.edu


    Marv Kay '63

    Development Consultant
    303.273.3363
    mkay@mines.edu

    Trisha Kendall
    Director, Donor Relations and Communications
    303.273.3526
    tkendall@mines.edu

    Annie Konegni
    Associate Director, Donor Relations and Gift Administration
    303.273.3128
    akonegni@mines.edu


    Courtney Lawsing
    Assistant Director, Development
    303.273.3082
    clawsing@mines.edu


    Lindsey Lebowitz
    Assistant Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
    303.273.3516
    llebowit@mines.edu


    Michelle Mertz
    Associate Vice President for University Advancement
    303.273.3154
    mmertz@mines.edu


    Rodney McNeill
    Director, Development
    303.273.3161
    rmcneill@mines.edu


    Diane McVeigh
    Records Technician/Gift Processing Specialist
    303.273.3213
    dmcveigh@mines.edu


    Sara Pond
    Director, Annual Giving
    303.273.3153

    spond@mines.edu


    TJ Rapoport
    Senior Director, Development
    303.273.3145

    trapopor@mines.edu

    Christie Sava
    Director of Development, Corporate and Foundation Relations
    303.273.3523
    csava@mines.edu


    Derek Sava
    IT Helpdesk Administrator
    303.384.2309
    dsava@mines.edu


    Kim Senger
    Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
    303.273.3148
    ksenger@mines.edu


    Patricia Smith

    Development Research Manager
    303.273.3164
    patsmith@mines.edu


    Kim Spratt
    Gift Planning Officer, Gift Planning
    303.273.3138
    kspratt@mines.edu


    Bethany Stanbrough
    Associate Director, Annual Giving
    303.384.2560


    John Starritt '95

    Director, Advancement Services
    303.273.3162
    jstarrit@mines.edu


    Courtney Swearingen
    Assistant Director, Donor Relations and Events
    303.273.3324
    crswear@mines.edu


    Lauren Urban
    Stewardship and Events Coordinator
    303.273.3709
    lurban@mines.edu


    Chris Wenger
    Senior Director of Gift Planning
    303.885.1331

    cwenger@mines.edu


    Suzy Williams

    Associate Director, Development
    303.273.3133

    sfwillia@mines.edu

    Alexis Wooll '99
    Director, Development
    303.273.3144
    awooll@mines.edu


    Chelsea Zuetell
    Research Specialist
    303.273.3392
    czuetell@mines.edu


    Back to top