Events

Display Filter:
Save the date!
Friday, April 17, 2015
Kingwood Golf Club
Details coming soon!
Save the date!
Friday, May 1, 2015
Coffee Creek Golf Club
Details coming soon!
Save the date!
Friday, June 12, 2015
Cowboys Golf Club
Details coming soon!
Save the Date!
Monday, June 22, 2015
Fossil Trace Golf Club
Details coming soon!

Join us on the 2nd Thursday of each month for a pay-as-you-go lunch and an update from the Mines community.

Buffalo Rose
Golden, CO
11:30 a.m.

Thursday, January 15, 2015
6:00 p.m.
Woodlands, Texas
Saturday, January 24, 2015
12:00 - 4:30 p.m.
Mines Campus
Thursday, February 5, 2015
6:00 p.m.
Coolbaugh House, Mines Campus
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
3:00 - 4:30 p.m.
Coolbaugh House

March 7-March 14, 2015
Join Mines students on a unique music and engineering adventure!
Registration is now closed for this event.

Thursday, May 7, 2015; Details to follow.

Saturday, May 23 - Saturday, May 30, 2015

September 30 - October 3, 2015

Come home to Mines during homecoming. More details to come.