Events

Display Filter:
Attention graduating students: This form should be filled out prior to your expected graduation date. If you need assistance creating or accessing your account, please email csmaa@mines.edu.

Join us on the 2nd Thursday of each month for a pay-as-you-go lunch and an update from the Mines community.

Buffalo Rose
Golden, CO
11:30 a.m.

March 7-March 14, 2015
Join Mines students on a unique music and engineering adventure!
Registration is now closed for this event.

Thursday, March 12, 2015
11:30 a.m.
Palo Alto, CA

Thursday, March 12, 2015
6:00 p.m.
Walnut Creek, CA

Thursday, March 19, 2015
Mines Campus, Golden, CO

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Austin, Texas
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Coming to a city near you!

Friday, April 17, 2015
7:30 a.m.
Kingwood Country Club
Kingwood, TX

Friday, May 1, 2015
Coffee Creek Golf Club
Edmond, OK

Thursday, May 7, 2015
5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Brown Hall Atrium, Mines Campus

Saturday, May 23 - Saturday, May 30, 2015
Registration is now closed for this event.

Friday, June 12, 2015
Registration begins at 12:30 p.m.
Cowboys Golf Club
Grapevine, TX

Save the Date!
Monday, June 22, 2015
Fossil Trace Golf Club
Details coming soon!

September 30 - October 3, 2015

Come home to Mines for Alumni Weekend during Homecoming! More details to come.